Biology Committee Members

Last updated 7/16/2019

Harry Crockett
Committee Chair
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
970-472-4339
harry.crockett@state.co.us

Paul Badame
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
385-235-1559
pbadame@utah.gov

Pete Cavalli
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-367-4353
pete.cavalli@wyo.gov

Bill Davis
Eco Plan Associates, Inc.
Representing CREDA
480-733-6666
wdavis@ecoplanaz.com

Derek Fryer
Western Area Power Administration
970-708-0591
fryer@wapa.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Dale Ryden
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
970-628-7200
dale_ryden@fws.gov

David Speas
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0604
dspeas@usbr.gov

Melissa Trammell National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Vacant
Representing the Conservation Community

Non Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
ES/Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov