Management Committee Members

Last updated 8/18/2021

Chris Keleher
Chair
Recovery Programs Director
Utah Department of Natural Resources
801-538-5216
christopherkeleher@utah.gov

Shane Capron
Western Area Power Administration
720-799-3441
capron@wapa.gov

Ryan Christianson
Bureau of Reclamation
rchristianson@usbr.gov (970) 248-0652

Michelle Garrison and Jojo La
Colorado Water Conservation Board
303-866-3441 x3213
michelle.garrison@state.co.us
jojo.la@state.co.us

Leslie James
Executive Director Colorado River Energy Distributors Assoc.
480-477-8646
creda@qwest.net

Edalin Koziol
Policy Advisor
The Nature Conservancy
303-541-0369
edalin.koziol@tnc.org

Marj Nelson
Chief, Division of Ecological Services
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
303-236-4258
marjorie_nelson@fws.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Mike Robertson
Project Manager - River Basin Planning
Wyoming Water Development Office
307-777-7626
mike.robertson1@wyo.gov

Melissa Trammell
Fisheries Biologist
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Non-Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Endangered Fish Recovery Program
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov