505-761-4712 sjrip@fws.gov

Recovery Program Office Staff

 

Melissa Mata
Program Coordinator
505-761-4708
melissa_mata@fws.gov

Eliza Gilbert
Assistant Program Coordinator
505-761-4746
eliza_gilbert@fws.gov

Scott Durst
Science Coordinator
505-761-4739
scott_durst@fws.gov

Nathan Franssen
Four Corners Power Plant Biologist
505-761-4722
nathan_franssen@fws.gov

Raphaela Ware
Program Biologist
505-761-4753
raphaela_ware@fws.gov

Kayla Kelley
Fisheries Intern
kayla_kelley@fws.gov

James Sykes,
Program Support Assistant
505-761-4712
james_sykes@fws.gov