505-761-4712 sjrip@fws.gov

Coordination Committee (CC)

Coordination Committee is the only committee with decision-making authority. The purpose of the Coordination Committee is to ensure that the goals of the Recovery Program are achieved in a timely manner – this includes Recovery Program policies, direction, procedures, and organization.  Only two representatives are listed on this webpage, for a complete list, click on Coordination Committee Roster.

Primary Contact

Alternate Contact

Jason Davis
Committee Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Legacy Region 2
505-248-6464
jason_e_davis@fws.gov
 

Debra Hill
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Legacy Region 2
505-761-4719
debra_hill@fws.gov

Steve Whiteman
Southern Ute Indian Tribe
970-563-0130
swhitema@southernute-nsn.gov

 

Lisa Yellow Eagle
Southern Ute Indian Tribe
970-563-2472
lyelloweagle@southernute-nsn.gov

 

Leland Begay
Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
970-564-5641
lelandbegay@utemountain.org

 

Vacant

Darryl Vigil
Jicarilla Apache Nation
575-759-7405
janwaterguy@gmail.com

 

Jenny Dumas
Jicarilla Apache Nation
505-238-0408
jen@jjdfirm.com

 

Rudy Keedah
Bureau of Indian Affairs
505-863-8230
rudy.keedah@bia.gov

 

Vacant

Dale Ryden
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Legacy Region 6
970-628-7200
dale_ryden@fws.gov

 

Travis Francis
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Legacy Region 6
970-628-7204
travis_francis@fws.gov

 

 

Tom Pitts
Water Development Interest
970-667-8690
tpitts@waterconsult.com 

Vacant

Crystal L. Tulley-Cordova
Navajo Nation
928-349-1184
tulley-cordova@navajo-nsn.gov

 

Jason John
Navajo Nation
928-349-1184
jasonjohn@navajo-nsn.gov

 

Michelle Garrison
State of Colorado
303-866-3441 x3213
michelle.garrison@state.co.us

 

Vacant

Ryan Christianson
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0652
rchristianson@usbr.gov

 

Lee Traynham
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
801-524-3752
ltraynham@usbr.gov

Rolf I. Schmidt-Peterson
State of New Mexico
505-827-6160
rolf.schmidt@state.nm.us

 

Colleen Cunningham
State of New Mexico
505-827-6145
colleen.cunningham@state.nm.us

Joseph Trungale
The Nature Conservancy
512-632-6853
joseph.trungale@tnc.org

 

Martha S. Cooper
The Nature Conservancy
575-535-4417
mschumann@tnc.org

Jeff Tafoya
U.S. Bureau of Land Management
505-564-7672
jtafoya@blm.gov

 

Vacant