Program Director’s Office

Last updated 6/2/2022

Julie Stahli
Program Director
303-236-4573
Julie_Stahli@fws.gov
David Graf
Instream Flow Coordinator
720-441-7114
David_Graf@fws.gov
Koreen Zelasko
Fish Propagation Coordinator

(coming July 2022)
Koreen_Zelasko@fws.gov
Tildon Jones
Habitat Coordinator
303-588-4074
Tildon_Jones@fws.gov
Paul Badame
Program Deputy Director

720-527-9240
Paul_Badame@fws.gov
Chris Michaud
Database Coordinator
303-918-9010
Christopher_Michaud@fws.gov
Emily Berchem
Administrative Assistant
Emily_Berchem@fws.gov
Kevin McAbee
Nonnative Fish Coordinator
303-482-7425
Kevin_McAbee@fws.gov
Mike Gross
Program Assistant
Michael_Gross@fws.gov
Vacant
Information & Education Coordinator

(coming summer 2022)