Outreach Committee Members

Last updated:  January 22, 2024

Micheal Gross (Chair)
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
michael_gross@fws.gov
Shannon Nelson (Outreach Coordinator)
Upper Colorado River Recovery Program
720-877-2354
shannon_nelson@fws.gov
Erik Skeie
Colorado Water Conservation Board
303-956-1791
erik.skeie@state.co.us
Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com
Adrianna Zorilla
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
970-628-7200
adriana_zorrilla@fws.gov
Rachael Gonzales
Colorado Parks & Wildlife
rachael.gonzales@state.co.us
Justyn Liff
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0625
jliff@usbr.gov

Courtney Harris
Western Area Power Administration

charris@wapa.gov

Melissa Trammell
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov
Leslie James
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
480-477-8646
creda@creda.cc
Vacant
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Tonya Kieffer
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
435-247-1559
tonyakieffer@utah.gov