Biology Committee Members

Last updated 5/5/2022

Pete Cavalli
Chair
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-367-4353
pete.cavalli@wyo.gov

Vacant
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources

Harry Crockett
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
970-472-4339
harry.crockett@state.co.us

Bill Davis
Eco Plan Associates, Inc.
Representing CREDA
480-733-6666
wdavis@ecoplanaz.com

Derek Fryer
Western Area Power Administration
970-708-0591
fryer@wapa.gov

A.J. Keith
Stillwater Sciences, Inc.
Representing the Environmental Interests
720-656-2330 x190
aj@stillwatersci.com

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Dale Ryden
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
970-628-7200
dale_ryden@fws.gov

David Speas
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0604
dspeas@usbr.gov

Melissa Trammell
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Non Voting Member:

Julie Stahli
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-4573
julie_stahli@fws.gov