Biology Committee Members

Last updated January 22, 2024

Melissa Trammell (Chair)
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov
Pete Cavalli
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-367-4353
pete.cavalli@wyo.gov
Jenn Logan
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
970-472-2923
jenn.logan@state.co.us
Randy Oplinger
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
randyoplinger@utah.gov
(385) 239-2804
Derek Fryer
Western Area Power Administration
970-708-0591
fryer@wapa.gov
Bill Davis
Eco Plan Associates, Inc.
Representing CREDA
480-733-6666
wdavis@ecoplanaz.com
A.J. Keith
Stillwater Sciences, Inc.
Representing the Environmental Interests
720-656-2330 x190
aj@stillwatersci.com
Tom Pitts
Water Consult
tompitts@waterconsult.com
David Speas
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0604
dspeas@usbr.gov
Dale Ryden
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
970-628-7200
dale_ryden@fws.gov

Non-Voting Member:

Julie Stahli
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-4573
julie_stahli@fws.gov