Implementation Committee Members

Last updated September 19, 2023

Anna Munoz – Committee Chair
Regional Deputy Director, Region 6
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
anna_munoz@fws.gov
Leslie James
Executive Director
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
480-477-8646
creda@creda.cc
Kelly Romano-Heaney
Assistant Director for Water Policy
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
303-866-3311 Ext. 8671
kelly.romero-heaney@state.co.us
Rob Billerbeck
Colorado River Coordinator
National Park Service
303-987-6789
rob_p_billerbeck@nps.gov
Bart Miller
Healthy Rivers Director
Western Resource Advocates
720-763-3719
bmiller@westernresources.org
Joel Ferry
Director
Utah Dept. of Natural Resources
801-538-7201
joelferry@utah.gov
Brian Sadler
Administrative and Technical Services Manager
Western Area Power Administration CRSP Management Center
801-524-5506
sadler@wapa.gov
Tom Pitts
Water Consult
tompitts@waterconsult.com
Jeff Cowley
Administrator, Interstate Streams
Wyoming State Engineer’s Office
307-777-1942
jeff.cowley@wyo.gov
Ed Warner
Area Manager, Upper Colorado Region
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0654
lwarner@usbr.gov

Non-Voting Members:

Julie Stahli
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-4573
julie_stahli@fws.gov