Implementation Committee Members

 

Last updated 10/25/2021

Matt Hogan
Implementation Committee Chair
Regional Director, Region 6
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
matt_hogan@fws.gov

 

Rob Billerbeck
Colorado River Coordinator
National Park Service
303-987-6789
rob_p_billerbeck@nps.gov

 

Leslie James
Executive Director
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
480-477-8646
creda@creda.cc

 

Kelly Romano-Heaney
Assistant Director for Water Policy
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
303-866-3311 Ext. 8671
kelly.romero-heaney@state.co.us

 

Bart Miller
Healthy Rivers Director
Western Resource Advocates
720-763-3719
bmiller@westernresources.org

 

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

 

Brian Steed
Director
Utah Dept. of Natural Resources
801-538-7201
briansteed@utah.gov

 

Vacant
Senior VP and CRSP Manager
Western Area Power Administration

 

Ed Warner
Area Manager, Upper Colorado Region
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0654
lwarner@usbr.gov

 

Jeff Cowley
Administrator, Interstate Streams
Wyoming State Engineer’s Office
307-777-1942
jeff.cowley@wyo.gov