Management Committee Members

Last updated 9/18/2021

Chris Keleher
Chair
Recovery Programs Director
Utah Department of Natural Resources
801-538-5216
christopherkeleher@utah.gov

 

Shane Capron
Western Area Power Administration
720-799-3441
capron@wapa.gov

 

Ryan Christianson
Northern Water Management Group Chief
Bureau of Reclamation
(970) 248-0652
rchristianson@usbr.gov 

Michelle Garrison
Colorado Water Conservation Board
303-866-3441 x3213
michelle.garrison@state.co.us

Leslie James
Executive Director
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
480-477-8646
creda@creda.cc

 

Marj Nelson
Deputy Assistant Regional Director, Ecological Services, Region 6
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
303-236-4258
marjorie_nelson@fws.gov

 

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

 

Mike Robertson
Project Manager – River Basin Planning
Wyoming Water Development Office
307-777-7626
mike.robertson1@wyo.gov

 

Melissa Trammell
Fisheries Biologist
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

 

Joseph Trungale
Policy Advisor
The Nature Conservancy
303-541-0369
joseph.trungale@tnc.org

 

Non-Voting Member:
Julie Stahli
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Endangered Fish Recovery Program
303-236-4573
julie_stahli@fws.gov